Monday, April 14, 2014

Join The Stop The TPP Twitter Storm on Tuesday April 15, 2014

Foto: Join us every TUESDAY for the TPP Twitter Storm & FB Blitz to create awareness! Tuesdays at 6pm PDT/8pm CDT/9pm EDT.

Who opposes the TPP? Everyone except giant corporations, like Monsanto, Dow, Syngenta, and the politicians they own. The TPP is a TOXIC TRANS-PACIFIC "trade" agreement that puts corporate wealth over human health. Save the date and join us Tuesday night!

Tweets will be available on Tuesday. Follow: http://Twitter.com/TPPMediaMarch

SIGN THE PETITION: http://www.credomobilize.com/petitions/tell-the-media-it-s-time-to-expose-the-tpp

Learn more and print out this PDF to hand out: http://wetlands-preserve.org/phpUpload/uploads/Monsanto_Flier_Oct_2012.pdf

#TPPMediaMarch #TPP #FastTrack #NoTPPFastTrack #StopFastTrack #StopTheTPP #gmo #foodsafety #labelgmos #bangmos #gmofreecanada #gmofreeusa



Join us every TUESDAY for the TPP Twitter Storm & FB Blitz to create awareness! Tuesdays at 6pm PDT/8pm CDT/9pm EDT.

Who opposes the TPP? Everyone except giant corporations, like Monsanto, Dow, Syngenta, and the politicians they own. The T...
PP is a TOXIC TRANS-PACIFIC "trade" agreement that puts corporate wealth over human health. Save the date and join us Tuesday night!

Tweets will be available on Tuesday. Follow:
 
 
 
 
Source:
 

No comments: