Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Girl Scout GMO Free Cookie Twitter Party Today, February 5, 2014




Join us today at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST for the Girl Scouts Cookie Season Twitter Party. We'll be educating about GMOs and asking the Girl Scouts to please make our cookies GMO free. It will be a GMO free Girls' Night Out (GNO)!
 
Mark yo...ur calendar and spread the word! As cookie season kicks off, don't forget to make a donation to the local troop instead of buying GMO cookies made by a division of Kellogg's!

Tweets will be available here today before the party:
http://bit.ly/1jdvpdN

#GirlScoutCookies #GNOnoGMO #GMO #BOYCOTTKelloggs #Kelloggs #BoycottKeebler #Keebler #GMOfreeUSA
 
Source:
 

No comments: